top of page
Search
  • Lena

1st Birthday!

Updated: Oct 6, 2020

They tell you that kids grow up way too fast. Well…I ain’t got no kids, but I do have this blog.

Now, I’m not gonna tell you how I can’t believe how fast time has flown by, because the truth is that this year, I’ve actually felt it pass relatively quick. Haven’t decided if it’s a good or a bad thing yet…

When I started this blog, I had no idea what I wanted it to be about. A year has passed and…yes, I still have no idea. Everything is kinda all over the place, but I’m not too mad about it. I mean, I haven’t figured out my life yet either, so, I’m just gonna roll with using this blog as my outlet ‘til the right direction comes to me.

Don’t get me wrong, before starting this I had other outlets, and I still use them. I would put on some music or a true crime podcast and sit down to draw. Or sing karaoke. Or meditate, which I’ve just recently been getting into. I think I’m gonna do a separate post about meditation, because, wow, what a ride it has been.

All in all, I am very excited about where the upcoming year is going to take me. I have some new ideas to try out. We’ll see how they’re gonna turn out- great or, like always, a complete and total mess…

Happy Birthday, Under The Stars!

Your creator,

Lena

<3

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sign-Up to Our Newsletter

Thanks for submitting!

© 2020 by Under The Stars. Created with Wix.com

bottom of page